Our AGM Minutes and New Board of Directors

30th November, 2017

As a cooperative every year we hold an Annual General Meeting to update members and elect a new Board of Directors. This year's event took place at Roco on 23rd November. You can now download and read the AGM minutes here.

This year, three board members stepped down (see previous post) and we are delighted to have elected four new members to make up a dynamic, interesting and hopefully useful Board. The role of the Board is to advise and guide the Guild and to make sure that everything we do is in the best interest of our members. 

Find out about our new Board below:


Top row: Heather Ditch, James Lock, Catherine Mailhac, Jonny Douglas

Bottom row: Matt Hill, Lahari Pachuri, Neil McSweeney, John Tunnard