Get Busy! One-to-one Sessions

For the next six months we’ll be running a series of one-to-one sessions for members looking to start a new business, change career path, or adapt their offer for these crazy Covid times. 

Book a twenty minutes slot with an expert who can offer you advice in the following areas: 

November – Creative Career Coaching with Sarah Lister 

Tuesday 17 November, sessions available 1–2pm | Wednesday 25 November, sessions available 5.30–6.30pm

Career coach Sarah Lister can answer your questions around where to start when it comes to launching a new business or changing career, whatever stage of the process you’re in.

December – Budgeting and Tax with Jamie Brown

Wednesday 9 December, sessions available 12-1pm | Tuesday 15 December, sessions available 5.30–6.30pm

Ahead of January’s deadline to submit your information to the tax man, speak with Jamie from Amberdene Accountancy about your queries.

January – Writing a Business Plan with Anna Kime

Thursday 14 January, sessions available 12-1pm | Wednesday 27 January, sessions available 5:30–6:30pm

Career Consultant Anna Kime will answer your questions about the process of writing a plan for your new business, or reworking/ putting one in place for your current practice.

February – Finding Funding with Pamela Johnson

Thursday 18 February, sessions available 12-1pm | Wednesday 25 February, sessions available 5:30–6:30pm

Talk through your options when it comes to funding with consultant Pamela Johnson who can offer advice on where to find the funding pots that are right for you and how best to go about applying.

March – Online Branding with Heather Ditch

Tuesday 16 March, sessions available 12-1pm, | Tuesday 30 March, sessions available 5:30–6:30pm

If you’re looking for a way to make your brand stand out, especially amongst all of the competition online, brand planner Heather Ditch is here to help.

April – Online Marketing with Neil Hale

Tuesday 20 April, sessions available 1–2pm | Wednesday 28 April, sessions available 5:30–6:30pm​

Something tells us that making the most of the internet as a tool for advertising your business is going to be pretty valuable over the coming months. If you’d like to speak to a pro, Neil Hale is a digital marketing consultant ready to answer your questions.